Retour

Terms of Sales


These general conditions govern the sale of products presented on the INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER site represented by:
SARL KOKOMARINA with capital of 160,000 €
25 avenue des artisans, 83120 SAINTE MAXIME

Any order implies acceptance of these general conditions of sale. The sales contract is subject to French law. Orders can only be placed between INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER and any non-commercial person.
1. THE OFFER
2. THE PRICES
3. THE ORDER
4. ACCEPTANCE OF THE OFFER AND CONFIRMATION OF THE ORDER FORBIDDEN TO SCREAM ME
5. PAYMENT
6. DELIVERY
7. SATISFIED OR MONEY BACK
8. PERSONAL DATA
9. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
10. RESPONSIBILITY
11. SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES

1. THE OFFER
Our product offers are valid while stocks last.

2. THE PRICES
Our prices are indicated in Euros and take into account the French T.V.A in force.
They are guaranteed subject to typographical or printing errors.
These prices are exclusive of the fixed contribution to the shipping costs.
Keep your invoice, it will be used in case of exchange or refund.

3. THE ORDER
• By INTERNET by following the steps on our website.

4. ACCEPTANCE OF THE OFFER AND CONFIRMATION OF THE ORDER FORBIDDEN TO SCREAM ME
For any order placed on www.interditdemegronder.com or www.interditdemegronder.fr, the contract is formed during the validation of the order by the customer. FORBIDDEN TO SCREAM ME confirms it by email.

5. PAYMENT
Payment is made by online credit card. Your payment will be recorded from the invoice date of your packages. In the event of exhausted or unavailable products, the debit will only be made for the amount of the products actually sent.
In order to ensure the security of payments, INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER uses the secure payment service. This service incorporates the security standard (confidential data is encrypted on the server and is not transmitted to our server).

Your payment request is routed in real time to the secure electronic payment manager, which carries out various checks to prevent abuse and fraud. In all cases, the online supply of your card number and the final validation of your order will be valid, in accordance with the law of March 13, 2000 on electronic signatures, proof of the completeness of the order and of the due date. sums due in execution of said order.

6. DELIVERY
Metropolitan France and Corsica: € 5.90. COLLISSIMO. Your order is delivered within 48h-72h.
Ex: an order placed on Monday before 12:00 will be delivered to you between Wednesday and Thursday.
An order placed after 12:00 pm will be delivered between Thursday and Friday.
An order placed on Saturday or Sunday will be delivered between Tuesday and Thursday.
Europe: € 9.90. DHL, UPS or COLLISSIMO INTERNATIONAL. Your order is delivered between 2 and 5 days.
Dom-tom: € 9.90. COLLISSIMO OVERSEAS. Your order is delivered between 2 and 5 days.
Outside Europe: € 19.00. COLLISSIMO INTERNATIONAL. Your order is delivered between 2 and 5 days.

7. SATISFIED OR MONEY BACK

If an item does not suit you, you can exchange it or request a refund within 14 days of receiving your order (promotions and sales included). All you have to do is complete the section provided for this purpose on the invoice and return the unworn item (s) in their original packaging, with the labels attached and in perfect condition to the following address: INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER, 25 avenue des Artisans, 83120 Sainte-Maxime. You are responsible for the cost of return by post. The refund will be made to the card used during the purchase. In the event of an exchange, you do not pay new shipping costs.

INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER satisfied or refunded, 25 Av des Artisans, 83120 Sainte-Maxime
You are responsible for the cost of return by post.
Reimbursement is made by credit card or bank transfer in case of initial payment by transfer.
In case of exchange, you do not pay any new shipping costs.

8. PERSONAL DATA
The collection of your personal data is necessary for us to take your request into account. By indicating your email, you will be able to receive a confirmation of your order, but also information on our promotional offers.
In accordance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete personal data concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, all you have to do is write to us at IDMG, Service Relations Clientèle, 25 Avenue des Artisans, 83120 Sainte-Maxime, giving us your name, first name, address and email.

9. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
All visual elements of the INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER site are the exclusive property of SARL KOKOMARINA. Users who have a personal website have the option of placing a simple link on their site directly to the homepage of the site www.interditdemegronder.com.

10. RESPONSIBILITY
INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER could not be held liable for the inconveniences and damages relating to the use of the Internet network such in particular a break in the service, the presence of computer viruses or external intrusions or more generally all cases qualified of force majeure by the law courts.

11. SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES
INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER undertakes to respect all the rules of the Professional Code of the Federation of Distance Selling Companies. In the event of a dispute, an amicable solution will be sought before any legal action. Otherwise, any legal action will be brought before the competent courts within the jurisdiction of the head office of Sarl KOKOMARINA.


PayPal

Retour

Conditions générales de vente

Les présentes conditions générales régissent la vente des produits présentés sur le site INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER représenté par la :

SARL KOKOMARINA au capital de 160 000 €
25 avenue des artisans
83120 SAINTE MAXIME

Toute commande suppose l´adhésion aux présentes conditions générales de vente. Le contrat de vente est soumis à la législation française. Les commandes ne peuvent être passées qu´entre INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER et toute personne physique non commerçante.
1. L’OFFRE
2. LES PRIX
3. LA COMMANDE
4. ACCEPTATION DE L’OFFRE ET CONFIRMATION DE LA COMMANDE PAR INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER
5. LE PAIEMENT
6. LA LIVRAISON
7. SATISFAIT OU REMBOURSE
8. DONNEES NOMINATIVES
9. PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE
10. RESPONSABILITE
11. REGLEMENT DES LITIGES

1. L’OFFRE

Nos offres de produits sont valables dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

2. LES PRIX

Nos prix sont indiqués en Euros et tiennent compte de la T.V.A française en vigueur.
Ils sont garantis sous réserve d´erreur de typographie ou d´impression.
Ces prix s´entendent hors participation forfaitaire aux frais d´envoi.
Conservez votre facture, elle vous servira en cas d´échange ou de remboursement.

3. LA COMMANDE

• Par INTERNET en suivant les étapes de notre site internet.

4. ACCEPTATION DE L’OFFRE ET CONFIRMATION DE LA COMMANDE PAR INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER

Pour toute commande passée sur www.interditdemegronder.com ou www.interditdemegronder.fr, le contrat est formé lors de la validation de la commande par le client. INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER vous la confirme par email.

5. LE PAIEMENT

Le paiement s’effectue par CB en ligne. Votre paiement sera enregistré à compter de la date de facturation de vos colis. En cas de produits épuisés ou indisponibles, le débit ne sera effectué que pour le montant des produits effectivement envoyés.
Afin d´assurer la sécurité des paiements, INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER utilise le service de paiements sécurisés Ce service intègre la norme de sécurité (Les données confidentielles sont cryptées sur le serveur et ne sont pas transmises sur notre serveur).

Votre demande de paiement est routée en temps réel sur le gestionnaire de télépaiement sécurisé qui procède aux diverses vérifications pour éviter les abus et les fraudes. Dans tous les cas, la fourniture en ligne de votre numéro de carte et la validation finale de votre commande vaudront, conformément à la loi du 13 mars 2000 sur la signature électronique, preuve de l´intégralité de la commande et de l´exigibilité des sommes dues en exécution de ladite commande.

6. LA LIVRAISON

France métropolitaine et Corse : 5,90 €. COLLISSIMO. Votre commande est livrée sous 48h-72h.
Ex : une commande passée le lundi avant 12h00 vous sera livrée entre le mercredi et le jeudi.
Une commande passée après 12h00, sera livrée entre le jeudi et le vendredi.
Une commande passée le samedi ou le dimanche sera livrée entre le mardi et le jeudi.
Europe : 9,90 €. DHL, UPS ou COLLISSIMO INTERNATIONAL. Votre commande est livrée entre 2 et 5 jours.
Dom-tom : 9,90 €. COLLISSIMO OUTRE-MER. Votre commande est livrée entre 2 et 5 jours.
Hors Europe : 19,00 €. COLLISSIMO INTERNATIONAL. Votre commande est livrée entre 2 et 5 jours.

7. SATISFAIT OU REMBOURSE

Si un article ne vous convient pas, vous pouvez l´échanger ou demander le remboursement dans un délai de 14 jours après réception de votre commande (promotions et soldes inclus).
Il suffit pour cela de remplir la rubrique prévue à cet effet sur la facture et de nous retourner l´article non porté, dans son emballage d´origine, à l´adresse suivante :

INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER
IDMG satisfait ou remboursé
25 Av des Artisans
83120 Sainte-Maxime

Les frais de retour par la poste sont à votre charge.

Le remboursement s´effectue par carte bleue ou virement bancaire en cas de paiement initial par virement.
En cas d´échange, vous ne payez pas de nouveaux frais d´envoi.

8. DONNEES NOMINATIVES

La collecte de vos données nominatives nous est nécessaire à la prise en compte de votre demande. En nous indiquant votre email, vous pourrez recevoir une confirmation de votre commande, mais aussi des informations sur nos offres promotionnelles.

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d´un droit d´accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles vous concernant. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, il vous suffit de nous écrire à IDMG, Service Relations Clientèle, 25 Avenue des Artisans, 83120 Sainte- Maxime, en nous indiquant vos nom, prénom, adresse et email.

9. PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Tous les éléments visuels du site INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER sont la propriété exclusive de la SARL KOKOMARINA. L´utilisateur qui dispose d´un site Internet à titre personnel à la possibilité de placer sur son site un lien simple renvoyant directement à la homepage du site www.interditdemegronder.com.

10. RESPONSABILITE

INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER ne pourrait voir sa responsabilité engagée pour les inconvénients et dommages relatifs à l´utilisation du réseau Internet tels notamment une rupture dans le service, la présence de virus informatiques ou intrusions extérieures ou plus généralement tous cas qualifiés de force majeure par les tribunaux.

11. REGLEMENT DES LITIGES

INTERDIT DE ME GRONDER s´engage à respecter l´ensemble des règles du Code professionnel de la Fédération des Entreprises de vente à distance. En cas de litige, une solution amiable sera recherchée avant toute action judiciaire. A défaut, toute action judiciaire sera portée devant les tribunaux compétents du ressort du siège social de la Sarl KOKOMARINA